Contact Us



Address: Portion 37, Doornkloof, Rietvleidam, Irene, Pretoria | PO Box 552, Irene, 0062

Brian_Geyer
Brian Geyer
Production, Marketing
and Sales
(No Tea Garden inquiries)
brian@willowfeather.co.za
Cell: 073 265 9342

Jonathan_Richmond
Jonathan Richmond
Corporate Greening
jonathan@willowfeather.co.za
Cell: 072 219 4831

Ilze Clark
Ilze Clark
Events Manager
ilze@willowfeather.co.za
Cell: 076 070 7015



Manoko Setati
Manoko Setati
Nursery Manager
info@willowfeather.co.za
Cell: 072 595 9342

Neil Wallis
Neil Wallis
Production Farm Manager
neil@willowfeather.co.za
Cell: 072 203 5271

Bongi Skosana
Bongi Skosana
Restaurant
bongi@willowfeather.co.za
Cell: 063 690 2583



Morné Hartzenberg
Morné Hartzenberg
Landscaper
morne@willowfeather.co.za
Cell: 082 572 4488

NKyran Smith
Kyran Smith
Landscaper
kyran@willowfeather.co.za
Cell: 076 082 8615