Contact Us



Address: Portion 37, Doornkloof, Rietvleidam, Irene, Pretoria | PO Box 552, Irene, 0062

Brian_Geyer
Brian Geyer
MD
brian@willowfeather.co.za
Cell: 073 265 9342

Jonathan_Richmond
Jonathan Richmond
Corporate Greening
jonathan@willowfeather.co.za
Cell: 072 219 4831

Ilze Clark
Ilze Clark
Events Manager
ilze@willowfeather.co.za
Cell: 076 070 7015



Kyran Smith
Kyran Smith
Nursery Manager
kyran@willowfeather.co.za
Cell: 076 082 8615

Manoko Setati
Manoko Setati
Production Farm Manager
manoko@willowfeather.co.za
Cell: 072 595 9342

Bongi Skosana
Bongi Skosana
Restaurant
bongi@willowfeather.co.za
Cell: 063 690 2583



Morné Hartzenberg
Morné Hartzenberg
Landscaper
morne@willowfeather.co.za
Cell: 082 572 4488

Stefan Marais
Stefan Marais
Irrigation
Stefan@willowfeather.co.za
Cell: 072 568 4328

Willow Feather Farm Operating Times

Open 8:00 – 17:00 every day including Weekends and Public Holidays

Good Friday 30 Mar 2018 – CLOSED (please note we are open the other days)
Monday 24 Dec 2018 – CLOSED
Tuesday 25 Dec 2018 – CLOSED
Wednesday 26 Dec 2018 – CLOSED

OPEN 27 – 30 Dec 2018

Monday 31 Dec 2018 – CLOSED
Tuesday 1 Jan 2019 – CLOSED

No dogs allowed in as this affects our farm animals, puppies included

Guide dogs welcome